6th Annual Section VI Hall of Fame Section VI (NYSPHSAA) proudly announces its Hall of Fame, Class of 2019

Cheryl Bailey Contributor Southwestern

Robert P. Barczak* Administrator Sweet Home

Bill Bergey Athlete Pine Valley

Paul A. Borkowski Coach Alden

Tommy Colella* Athlete Albion

J. Peter Dygert Contributor BOCES

Francis “Fran” Hagerty Athlete Niagara Wheatfield

Joe Ehrmann Athlete Riverside

Richard W. Harvey Coach Kenmore-Tonawanda

Ron Jaworski Athlete Lackawanna

Hal Ruppert Administrator Starpoint

Charles M. Senn Coach Cattaraugus-Little Valley

William M. Stedman Administrator Barker

Janice Sackett Williams* Coach Akron (*posthumous)

The Section VI Hall of Fame was established to honor and recognize those, within its organization, who excelled in their roles as athletes, administrators, coaches, officials, or contributors who have provided meritorious service.  

The Class of 2019 induction ceremony is scheduled for Friday, December 6, 2019 at The Columns Banquets, 2221 Transit Rd., Elma, NY 14059. The evening will commence at 5:30 pm with a cash bar and dinner, followed by the induction ceremony.  Dinner reservations are $30 per individual, reservations must be made by Wednesday, November 19, 2019 to:  pturski@e1b.org  or Pauline Turski at (716) 8217581. 

To make reservations on-line go to:  http://www.section6.e1b.org/HOFRSVP  http://www.section6.e1b.org/HallofFame 

Filed under: High School

Tagged with: ,

Readers Comments (0)

Sorry, comments are closed on this post.