On Friday December 8, 2017 Section VI held the 4th annual Hall of Fame Induction ceremony at the Columns Banquets in Elma. Twelve individuals were inducted into the HOF in front of a capacity crowd.

In the above picture are the following: 

Standing left to right: Kevin Lawson on behalf of Lou Rosselli, Jim Trampert, Dick Diminuco, Patrick Monti, Dr. John Rusin on behalf of Dr. James Rusin, Phil Coyle on behalf of Matthew Szydlowski, and Bill Ross on behalf of Rich Kilgour. 

Seated left to right: Harris Wienke, John Hayes, Judy Otto, Dr. Mary Lou Rusin on behalf of Dr. James Rusin, Art Serotte, and Charlie Garfinkel. 

Class of 2017 Includes: 
Judith Coleman-Otto Coach                  Barker 
Dick Diminuco             Coach                  Albion 
Charlie Garfinkel         Athlete               Bennett HS/Buffalo Public 
John Hayes                   Athlete               Niagara Falls 
Rich Kilgour                  Athlete               Niagara Wheatfield 
Patrick Monti               Coach                 LaSalle Senior HS/ Niagara Falls 
Lou Rosselli                  Athlete               Royalton-Hartland 
Dr. James Rusin*         Administrator   Williamsville 
Art Serotte                    Athlete              Grover Cleveland/Buffalo Public 
Matthew Szydlowski* Administrator  Maryvale 
Jim Trampert                Administrator  Orchard Park 
Harris Wienke              Athlete              Niagara Wheatfield 

Filed under: High School

Tagged with:

Readers Comments (0)

Sorry, comments are closed on this post.