Niagara Wheatfield inducted eight individuals into that school’s athletic Hall of Fame on Saturday November 2nd. The 2019 inductes are:

 Karen Conte, NW class of 1990, All conference softball and soccer player.

• Bill Dixon, Sr., class of 1972, Multi-NFL league champion wrestling coach.

• Nathan George, class of 1995, All-WNY football and baseball player.

• Jason Herman, class of 1999, 5-time NFL League Champion wrestler and football player.

• Jacob Koshinski, class of 2007, All-State football player and 2-time NYS wrestling finalist.

• Kyrstin Lekki, class of 2008, High School All Star in 3 sports, College All Star.

• Byron Mulkey, class of 2006, All-WNY football player, current NW basketball points record hold, Division 1 basketball player.

• Jennifer Stoddard, class of 1997, State champion bowler.

Filed under: High School

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,

Readers Comments (0)

Sorry, comments are closed on this post.