ORCHARD PARK, NY – The Buffalo Bills today released the following 18 players:

DE Kourtnei Brown

RB Zach Brown

DB Crezdon Butler

G Antoine Caldwell

G Zack Chibane

DB Jordan Dangerfield

TE Dorin Dickerson

DB Kip Edwards

RB Kendall Gaskins

DT Jarron Gilbert

DB T.J. Heath

WR Brandon Kaufman

QB Matt Leinart

LB Keith Pough

TE Nick Provo

T Zebrie Sanders

LB Brian Smith

C David Snow

The Bills also announced that the team has placed QB Kevin Kolb, WR Brad Smith and RB Drew Smith on Injured Reserve.

Filed under: Buffalo Bills

Tagged with:

Readers Comments (0)

Sorry, comments are closed on this post.