ORCHARD PARK, NY – The Buffalo Bills today released the following 10 players:

LB Xavius Boyd

DT Landon Cohen

TE Dominique Jones

CB Kamaal McIlwain

CB Sam Miller

P Brian Moorman

QB Jordan Palmer

FB Evan Rodriguez

WR Naaman Roosevelt

C Jared Wheeler

he Bills also announced that the team has placed CB Mario Butler, CB Bobby Felder and TE Tony Moeaki on the Reserve/Injured list.

Filed under: Buffalo Bills

Tagged with: ,

Readers Comments (0)

Sorry, comments are closed on this post.