ORCHARD PARK, NY – The Buffalo Bills today released the following 16 players:

Will Campbell

John Conner

Andre Davis

IK Enemkpali

Andre Fluellen

Quentin Groves

Bronson Hill

Darryl Johnson

Alex Kupper

BJ Larsen

Merrill Noel

Tobias Palmer

Cyril Richardson

Matt Simms

Cierre Wood

The Bills also announced that the team has placed CB Leodis McKelvin on the Reserve/Non-Football Injury list and WR Deonte Thompson has been designated as waived/injured.


Filed under: Buffalo Bills

Tagged with:

Readers Comments (0)

Sorry, comments are closed on this post.